New Executive committee

No Gravatar

The freshly elected executive committee for the next year are:

President: Don Greer
Past President: Dave Levesque
Vice President: Dave Levesque
Secretary: Phil Duby
Treasurer: Dave Levesque
Director: Gina Nenniger
Director: Jack Sandgathe
Director: Craig Maynard (games liaison)
Director: Mark Martens

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.